for: Express UPS 24h Air
02.08.2021
K. M. wrote the following review:
very fast

01.24.2021
M. S. wrote the following review:
Excellent, especially considering it was an international delivery!

01.21.2021
j. d. wrote the following review:
jawohl

01.13.2021
I. D. wrote the following review:
Production time was far too long (2 months)

01.06.2021
A. M. wrote the following review:
Came a little before expected

12.31.2020
A. H. wrote the following review:
Packing was stellar. More waterproofing might have been a good idea since there is a lot of moisture in the winter here.

12.31.2020
D. S. wrote the following review:
The delivery was fast and the packaging and artwork were in great condition.

12.30.2020
N. S. wrote the following review:
Super fast delivery

12.11.2020
C. B. wrote the following review:
Quick

12.11.2020
T. F. wrote the following review:
shipping costs were high compared to cost of product. May have to look local for prints

12.03.2020
B. T. wrote the following review:
Delivery was fine. Quicker than we thought it would take. The packaging to protect the product was top-notch.

11.28.2020
R. M. wrote the following review:
It was very efficient. Thank you.

11.26.2020
C. B. wrote the following review:
quick

11.21.2020
U. M. wrote the following review:
Works like a charm

11.20.2020
j. z. wrote the following review:
Simply no problem

11.06.2020
J. F. wrote the following review:
Prompt

11.01.2020
C. B. wrote the following review:
quick

10.18.2020
R. M. wrote the following review:
It was delivered on time and in a timely manner.

10.16.2020
S. S. wrote the following review:
received my order relatively quickly

10.11.2020
R. M. wrote the following review:
very happy with delivery.

09.19.2020
C. B. wrote the following review:
A little pricey but quick

09.04.2020
j. s. wrote the following review:
well packaged and fast

08.27.2020
I. E. wrote the following review:
Amazingly fast delivery to US from Europe

08.20.2020
M. S. wrote the following review:
I was slightly skeptical ordering something from overseas, but the delivery service was quicker than I imagined - just a couple of days actually and the packaging ensured it arrived safely! I would definitely recommend your company to others without hesitation.

08.14.2020
J. L. wrote the following review:
Since you don't have shipping service to Mexico, I had to give you a San Antonio, Texas address for a cousin of mine. The cost of shipping from San Antonio to my city was about the same cost of the paint.

08.13.2020
K. C. wrote the following review:
Love my print, excellent quality and service

08.05.2020
w. w. wrote the following review:
Very well packaged - came faster than I was expecting

07.30.2020
J. B. wrote the following review:
Yes - very fast delivery and the art was packaged really well.

07.30.2020
j. s. wrote the following review:
yes, on time and in good condition

07.23.2020
K. M. wrote the following review:
Love it, came right quick. especially like that is full scale.

07.01.2020
V. C. wrote the following review:
Very fast Shipping

06.04.2020
C. B. wrote the following review:
Quick

06.01.2020
T. N. wrote the following review:
Well packaged.

04.25.2020
J. C. wrote the following review:
good

04.22.2020
G. D. wrote the following review:
Timely and well packaged.

04.20.2020
D. C. wrote the following review:
I rec'd the order within the time requested.

03.19.2020
p. w. wrote the following review:
No problems.

03.18.2020
E. H. wrote the following review:
It arrived in only a few days, which is faster than I needed it since it's only artwork rather than something critical, but it is impressive service.

02.06.2020
W. M. wrote the following review:
Way too fast.

TO THE TOP