02.08.2021
K. M. wrote the following review:
great experience

01.30.2021
D. W. wrote the following review:
You guys did a great job, thanks!

01.21.2021
B. S. wrote the following review:
Thanks for following up to make sure all is satisfactory.

01.21.2021
j. d. wrote the following review:
jawohl

01.17.2021
M. C. wrote the following review:
Great!

01.13.2021
I. D. wrote the following review:
John's answer from 11/16/2019, from the Customer Service Team, was disappointing

01.06.2021
A. M. wrote the following review:
helpful

01.06.2021
H. P. wrote the following review:
Yes, no problem.

12.31.2020
A. H. wrote the following review:
Timely notification of package shipment.

12.31.2020
D. S. wrote the following review:
The status feedback was accurate and appreciated. Thank you.

12.30.2020
N. S. wrote the following review:
Highly recommend this print service

12.11.2020
C. B. wrote the following review:
keeps me informed.

12.03.2020
B. T. wrote the following review:
Honestly, everything about our purchase was perfect. You do business the right way and that gets you repeat customers. we will be purchasing again. Thank you!

11.28.2020
R. M. wrote the following review:
Very sarisfied.

11.26.2020
C. B. wrote the following review:
You post good notices.

11.21.2020
U. M. wrote the following review:
Besides ordering I had no need to contact customer service. Pleasant buying experience.

11.20.2020
j. z. wrote the following review:
very satisfied

11.08.2020
M. N. wrote the following review:
I was impressed with how well the prints were packaged for shipping

11.06.2020
J. F. wrote the following review:
IMO, Best in the business

11.01.2020
C. B. wrote the following review:
Keep in touch

10.18.2020
R. M. wrote the following review:
I had no reason to use customer service but the the service was fine.

10.16.2020
M. G. wrote the following review:
Print Service delivery everything was perfect

10.11.2020
R. M. wrote the following review:
Great!

10.08.2020
J. M. wrote the following review:
Lovely print, well protected during transfer and a very prompt service. Well done!

10.07.2020
D. B. wrote the following review:
We now have three in this series, all from you. Many thanks

10.06.2020
n. c. wrote the following review:
asked to add some cm when redoing the print but got ignored

10.04.2020
T. S. wrote the following review:
Velice jsme byli spokojeni, rádi se k Vám vrátíme.

10.04.2020
E. F. wrote the following review:
S objednanými obrazmi som úplne spokojná, Sú presne také, aké som ich chcela. Spokojná som aj s komunikáciou a dodávkou obrazov. O všetkom som bola informovaná. Objednávka prebehla na výbornú. ďakujem.

09.23.2020
V. L. wrote the following review:
Predpokladám, že keby som mal k dispozícii originál, aj mobilom urobím lepšiu kópiu, ako ja tá vaša.

09.17.2020
T. C. wrote the following review:
Great service, picture perfect. Thank you.

09.15.2020
d. k. wrote the following review:
yes

09.07.2020
V. R. wrote the following review:
velmi rychlé dodání

08.31.2020
A. C. wrote the following review:
Excellent packaging. Stunning prints. Thank you for bringing my digital art to life. I most definitely will be using your services again.

08.27.2020
I. E. wrote the following review:
Great price, delivery and advice.

08.23.2020
M. W. wrote the following review:
I will definitely be using your services again.

08.22.2020
R. S. wrote the following review:
Highly efficient

08.20.2020
M. S. wrote the following review:
Thank you again for the beautiful, quality print and the prompt, safe delivery!!

08.14.2020
J. L. wrote the following review:
Apparently you guys would put previews of my work on your page and never posted any information until the painting was finished. I think it would be nice to meet the painter who did the work.

08.13.2020
P. T. wrote the following review:
Excellent customer service and very quick response when I had a question.

08.13.2020
K. C. wrote the following review:
Yes, excellent

08.07.2020
G. W. wrote the following review:
Good communication. Thank you.

08.07.2020
C. W. wrote the following review:
Quick and helpful response.

08.07.2020
L. B. wrote the following review:
Velmi spokojená, rychlá komunikace, kvalitní zboží, velký výběr.

07.30.2020
J. B. wrote the following review:
You've been great. Thank you!

07.30.2020
j. s. wrote the following review:
Yes

07.27.2020
S. M. wrote the following review:
Followed up my problems with delivery service Hellman.

07.26.2020
M. A. wrote the following review:
Everything is well managed

07.26.2020
Z. H. wrote the following review:
Doporučuji

07.18.2020
O. K. wrote the following review:
Thank you

07.18.2020
L. T. wrote the following review:
VERY:)

07.18.2020
M. Z. wrote the following review:
absolutně spokojen jak s Vaší nabídkou tak i rychlým vyřízením objednávky

07.05.2020
G. A. wrote the following review:
You took too long to reply to my e. mails which left me feeling very worried as to the whereabouts of my order.

07.04.2020
H. R. wrote the following review:
Great communication and very speedy replies.

07.02.2020
D. B. wrote the following review:
Great service, thanks

06.25.2020
J. W. wrote the following review:
Did not have to use as such.

06.25.2020
G. M. wrote the following review:
No problems whatsoever.

06.24.2020
J. H. wrote the following review:
Good communication all the way through. Thank you!

06.24.2020
J. R. wrote the following review:
Ano, velice dobře se mi s Vámi spolupracovalo.

06.23.2020
C. O. wrote the following review:
Excellent customer service as usual.

06.20.2020
S. R. wrote the following review:
Very Satisfied

06.20.2020
S. R. wrote the following review:
Very Satisfied

06.20.2020
P. M. wrote the following review:
Will order again and recommend

06.18.2020
M. M. wrote the following review:
velká spokojenost, děkuji

06.04.2020
C. B. wrote the following review:
Responsive

06.04.2020
S. S. wrote the following review:
Good communication and replies to my emails.

06.01.2020
L. N. wrote the following review:
Excellent service once again! Thanks!

06.01.2020
T. N. wrote the following review:
Thank you.

06.01.2020
M. M. wrote the following review:
dlouho to trvá, ale to asi jinak nejde, předem jsem byla upozorněna, tak jsem s tím počítala

05.27.2020
M. S. wrote the following review:
Communications were excellent and timely. Messages were sent as needed, I was given the right amount of information at the right time.

05.26.2020
V. P. wrote the following review:
Velice spokojen!

05.18.2020
Ľ. A. wrote the following review:
ďakujem

05.16.2020
G. E. wrote the following review:
Bought online - easy to complete ordering process.

05.16.2020
W. L. wrote the following review:
Thanks for the follow-up

05.16.2020
P. O. wrote the following review:
Noch einmal herzlichen Dank! Ich werde bald wieder bei Ihnen einige Bilder bestellen

05.12.2020
N. O. wrote the following review:
Yes, a smooth transaction. Beautiful pictures , will use you again. Thank you.

05.02.2020
Ľ. M. wrote the following review:
Nr. 1

05.01.2020
S. M. wrote the following review:
Easy to follow progress on website.

05.01.2020
A. F. wrote the following review:
Jen objednávání je poněkud nejasné - týden jsem žil v tom, že už mám objednáno, pak teprve koukám, že neodešly peníze z karty - neklikl jsem na poslední potvrzení... Celkově ale super, těším se na další nákup

04.28.2020
C. T. wrote the following review:
YEs. I was a bit concerned that the canvas and frame came separately as they were itemised separately. I checked with customer services and they responded quickly.

04.25.2020
J. C. wrote the following review:
good

04.20.2020
V. H. wrote the following review:
S vytvořených kopií obrazů děl G. Klimta jsem nadšen. Zadání, zpracování, termín, platba, komunikace a doprava bez nejmenších připomínek. Vyrobené obrazy, včetně požadovaných rámů dodány přesně podle on-line objednávky. Výsledný dojem je ještě kvalitnější než jsem očekával. Vřele doporučuji!

04.20.2020
D. C. wrote the following review:
I will be back

04.17.2020
J. V. wrote the following review:
Beautiful print. Exceeded my expectations.

04.15.2020
S. M. wrote the following review:
Was able to track progress of my order of 19 pictures and was very happy with speed and quality of work.

03.19.2020
p. w. wrote the following review:
Very good if not great.

03.12.2020
E. B. wrote the following review:
No responses to my complaints

03.06.2020
P. M. wrote the following review:
Easily the best website for art prints.I am always impressed by your service.

02.23.2020
L. R. wrote the following review:
spokojen, budu zvažovat další možnou spolupráci

02.14.2020
R. G. wrote the following review:
Efficient

02.14.2020
M. L. wrote the following review:
Excellent !

02.09.2020
J. A. wrote the following review:
When I phoned to ask about the despatch date the person I spoke to clearly got things moving because the picture was despatched the following day even though he said it would be another week.

02.09.2020
M. K. wrote the following review:
vše perfektní. díky

02.06.2020
c. c. wrote the following review:
cannot fault this service

02.06.2020
R. L. wrote the following review:
All very good

02.03.2020
L. S. wrote the following review:
Pokud budeme pořizovat další reprodukce, nebudeme mít důvod pořizovat jinde.

01.27.2020
P. W. wrote the following review:
Good

01.20.2020
B. B. wrote the following review:
Bola som spokojná. So službami, dodaným tovarom ako aj s komunikáciou so zástupcom spoločnosti. Budem Vaše služby s radosťou odporúčať známym.

01.17.2020
M. B. wrote the following review:
Oceňuji průběžné informování e-mailem o stavu vyřízení objednávky

01.06.2020
R. F. wrote the following review:
did not need any customer service with this order, all went smoothly so I cannot comment

01.03.2020
G. S. wrote the following review:
Yes. I was particularly impressed with the quality of packing the frame. I was worried that it would be damaged, but the box was well reinforced.

Page 1    More on page  1 2 3 4     next page »
TO THE TOP