Customer Comments

Les Saltimbanques
28.02.2020
J. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Les Saltimbanques

51 x 64 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Schlacht zwischen Germanen und Römern am Rhein
27.02.2020
R. K. wrote the following review:
great quality
Schlacht zwischen Germanen und Römern am Rhein

38 x 28 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Treppen am Montmartre
26.02.2020
D. G. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Treppen am Montmartre

50 x 75 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Photos

5,00
King Arthur
14.02.2020
L. J. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
King Arthur

29 x 50 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Poplars on the Banks of the Epte
06.02.2020
W. M. wrote the following review:
Awesome, good price.
Delivery: Way too fast.
Poplars on the Banks of the Epte

65 x 100 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Ready-to-print

5,00
Two Sisters
06.02.2020
S. M. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Two Sisters

46 x 58 cm  
Print on handmade "Albrecht Dürer" paper (210g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The crucifixion Christi.
29.01.2020
G. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The crucifixion Christi.

60 x 32 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Diana Bathing (The Fountain)
22.01.2020
G. K. wrote the following review:
Exactly as described and packed well. Arrived on-time without damage.
Diana Bathing (The Fountain)

30 x 54 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Garden of Eden, detail from the right panel of The Garden of Earthly Delight
21.01.2020
J. H. wrote the following review:
Our granddaughter loves this print!
The Garden of Eden, detail from the right panel of The Garden of Earthly Delight

91 x 64 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Nice Kitty´s Dream with Moon Fis
06.01.2020
R. F. wrote the following review:
wife love it!
Service: did not need any customer service with this order, all went smoothly so I cannot comment
Delivery: very securely packaged, no damage in shipping
Nice Kitty´s Dream with Moon Fis

60 x 50 cm  
Posters & prints

5,00
Girl with a pearl earring (restored version 1994)
03.01.2020
G. S. wrote the following review:
I am very pleased with both the canvas print and the quality and workmanship of the frame. Both are outstanding quality.
Service: Yes. I was particularly impressed with the quality of packing the frame. I was worried that it would be damaged, but the box was well reinforced.
Delivery: The framed canvas print arrived in just 2 days from the shipment date.
Girl with a pearl earring (restored version 1994)

41 x 48 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Playground
28.12.2019
J. G. wrote the following review:
The painting looks great.
Service: I didn't need to contact them.
The Playground

64 x 76 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Koblenz, Deutsches Eck / Bildpostk.1910
27.12.2019
S. M. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Delivery: The print was bent.
Koblenz, Deutsches Eck / Bildpostk.1910

25 x 15 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Quai du Louvre, Paris
26.12.2019
C. C. wrote the following review:
The picture is very beautiful. I am very happy with it. I am planning to get another picture from art-prints-on-demand.com. Thanks.
Service: Customer service is wonderful.
Delivery: It deliver very fast.
Quai du Louvre, Paris

89 x 64 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
At the boat regatta in Henley.
24.11.2019
P. W. wrote the following review:
Lovely colours. My old print was very faded so this is a replacement.
Delivery: Delivered as agreed
At the boat regatta in Henley.

71 x 41 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Washing the Horse
24.11.2019
H. W. wrote the following review:
It's so bright and clear and almost three dimensional. And the frame work is very neat and solid. Fantastic job!. I love it! Hans
Service: There was a problem with the first template but Janine at the customer service was very helpful and resolved the problem in the best way and I couldn't be happier. This is a company that is devoted to making their customers happy. I'm going to order more from them. Hans
Delivery: It was delivered as promised and very well packed. Hans
Washing the Horse

54 x 44 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Coral Rose
24.11.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
I am very pleased not only with the print but also with the frame. It looks much better than I expected, The colour and shape of the frame made the portrait to look more richer but natural. Thank you!
Service: It was a GREAT help from the company helping me to choose the right type of paper for my prints and poster! Thank you again!
Delivery: Very fast delivery! Everything was packed well!
Coral Rose

29 x 40 cm  
Print on photo pasteboard (250g), semi-gloss
Coral Rose
24.11.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
I am very pleased and grateful for your help to choose the right type of paper for my print of the old photograph! I also overwhelmed with the quality of the print - now my mother on the portrait looks like real!
Service: It was a GREAT help from the company helping me to choose the right type of paper for my prints and poster! Thank you again!
Delivery: Very fast delivery! Everything was packed well!
Coral Rose

29 x 40 cm  
Print on photo pasteboard (250g), semi-gloss
Beauty
24.11.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
It was a nice surprise to get a larger print from a tiny copy of my favourite picture. Also I am very grateful for helping me to choose the right type of paper for my poster!
Service: It was a GREAT help from the company helping me to choose the right type of paper for my prints and poster! Thank you again!
Delivery: Very fast delivery! Everything was packed well!
Beauty

33 x 49 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Pommier Aux Fruits Rouges
24.11.2019
P. G. wrote the following review:
good print, thank you
Delivery: very expensive delivery
Pommier Aux Fruits Rouges

76 x 54 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Alchemist
21.11.2019
G. K. wrote the following review:
Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Service: Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Delivery: Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
The Alchemist

88 x 76 cm  
Print on wood with white undercoat (19mm)

i
Ready-to-print

5,00
Dancer resting
21.11.2019
G. K. wrote the following review:
Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Service: Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Delivery: Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Dancer resting

58 x 78 cm  
Print on wood with white undercoat (19mm)

i
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Triumph of Bacchus
21.11.2019
G. K. wrote the following review:
Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Service: Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Delivery: Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
The Triumph of Bacchus

88 x 72 cm  
Print on wood with white undercoat (19mm)

i
Ready-to-print

5,00
Orpheus by Franz von Stuck
21.11.2019
G. K. wrote the following review:
Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Service: Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Delivery: Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Orpheus by Franz von Stuck

72 x 85 cm  
Print on wood with white undercoat (19mm)

i
Ready-to-print

5,00
Sun and Snow, Scene from Stockholm
21.11.2019
S. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Sun and Snow, Scene from Stockholm

60 x 89 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Ready-to-print

5,00
Repairing sailboats
21.11.2019
J. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Repairing sailboats

170 x 124 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Girl with a Red Hat
20.11.2019
J. M. wrote the following review:
the copy is made very professional. I am very happy to have this product.
Service: I am very satisfied with the customer service provided by your company
Delivery: Yes, the ups service left the package at the delivery point after few days of my order without delay.
Girl with a Red Hat

20 x 25 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Bow Lake
20.11.2019
D. A. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Bow Lake

100 x 63 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Photos

5,00
Yseult
18.11.2019
M. A. wrote the following review:
My custom print was too faded compared to the digital image.
Yseult

32 x 22 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Hot Air Balloon
17.11.2019
C. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Hot Air Balloon

90 x 96 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Wallpaper Design for panel of Swan, Rush & Iris
16.11.2019
P. O. wrote the following review:
Extremely pleased with the print and the frame quality - will certainly but from this again and highly recommend to others
Service: Kept up-to- date with progress / delivery
Delivery: Delivered as stated
Wallpaper Design for panel of Swan, Rush & Iris

60 x 60 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Temptation of Sir Percival, 1894 (oil on canvas)
14.11.2019
R. A. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The Temptation of Sir Percival, 1894 (oil on canvas)

90 x 75 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Hund
13.11.2019
L. K. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Delivery: Delivery time longer han indicated
Hund

41 x 70 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

4,00
Violin and Guitar
13.11.2019
L. K. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Delivery: Delivery time longer han indicated
Violin and Guitar

60 x 80 cm  
Posters & prints

5,00
View of Delft
12.11.2019
H. F. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
View of Delft

76 x 64 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

4,38
Wivenhoe Park
11.11.2019
J. B. wrote the following review:
Excellent quality print. Great colors and depth. Very happy!
Wivenhoe Park

104 x 58 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Tiger
09.11.2019
D. S. wrote the following review:
Brilliant colours nd we’ll reproduced all altogether!
Tiger

90 x 90 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

3,75
Clytie Transformed into a Sunflower
01.11.2019
C. B. wrote the following review:
Looks good
Clytie Transformed into a Sunflower

61 x 48 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Coronation of the Virgin
01.11.2019
C. B. wrote the following review:
looks good
The Coronation of the Virgin

43 x 48 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
La falaise de La grève blanche
01.11.2019
G. C. wrote the following review:
Very pleased
Service: Yes I’m happy
Delivery: Satisfactory
La falaise de La grève blanche

66 x 88 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Ready-to-print

5,00
Anastasis in the Parecclesian apse vault
31.10.2019
K. A. wrote the following review:
Beautiful!
Service: Did not need to contact customer service
Delivery: Arrived sooner than I expected
Anastasis in the Parecclesian apse vault

36 x 24 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Japanese Bridge Giverny
27.10.2019
G. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Service: Thai you for your excellent service and for keeping me informed of the processing and delivery of my order. It was a pleasant experience dealing with MyArtPrints.Com
The Japanese Bridge Giverny

43 x 73 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

3,33
Avenue in Giverny or Garden Path at Giverny
27.10.2019
G. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Service: Thai you for your excellent service and for keeping me informed of the processing and delivery of my order. It was a pleasant experience dealing with MyArtPrints.Com
Avenue in Giverny or Garden Path at Giverny

43 x 73 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
John the Baptist
27.10.2019
C. Q. wrote the following review:
The print is an inspiration
Service: Thank you APOD
John the Baptist

30 x 38 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
La falaise de La grève blanche
27.10.2019
C. Q. wrote the following review:
majestic
Service: Thank you APOD
La falaise de La grève blanche

30 x 41 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Sunflowers, Roses and other Flowers in a Bowl
27.10.2019
C. Q. wrote the following review:
Thank you van Gogh
Service: Thank you APOD
Sunflowers, Roses and other Flowers in a Bowl

33 x 28 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Birken 2
27.10.2019
C. Q. wrote the following review:
wonderful
Service: Thank you APOD
Birken 2

30 x 46 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Contemporary art

5,00
Sunny Way
22.10.2019
G. C. wrote the following review:
Very pleased!
Service: Good service
Delivery: Excellent service!
Sunny Way

60 x 99 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Ready-to-print

5,00
Flowers in a blue vase
22.10.2019
G. C. wrote the following review:
Very pleased!
Service: Good service
Delivery: Excellent service!
Flowers in a blue vase

60 x 89 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Ready-to-print

5,00
Finest Cuban
22.10.2019
M. A. wrote the following review:
Absolute perfection
Service: I am madly in love with the finish on aluminium..such a cool picture (udo Linke Finest Cuban) and the fittings on the back. Brilliant job brilliant price...have recommended to all. Thanks so much.
Finest Cuban

80 x 60 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Contemporary art

5,00
Bird garden
19.10.2019
J. H. wrote the following review:
VERY satisfied...the print is of very nice quality.
Service: Very friendly and professional customer service. Thank you!
Delivery: Yes, it came quickly.
Bird garden

39 x 27 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Sitting woman with a knee up
19.10.2019
l. d. wrote the following review:
ok
Service: ok
Delivery: ok
Sitting woman with a knee up

20 x 30 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Self-Portrait with Striped Shirt
19.10.2019
l. d. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Self-Portrait with Striped Shirt

20 x 30 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Seestück
18.10.2019
J. C. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Service: Prompt and efficient service.
Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Seestück

36 x 28 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Lowerzer See
18.10.2019
J. C. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Service: Prompt and efficient service.
The Lowerzer See

36 x 28 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Vocal Fabric of the Singer Rosa Silber
17.10.2019
I. F. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Vocal Fabric of the Singer Rosa Silber

56 x 69 cm  
Print on torchon watercolor paper (285g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Haupt- und Nebenwege, 1929.
17.10.2019
I. F. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Haupt- und Nebenwege, 1929.

54 x 67 cm  
Print on torchon watercolor paper (285g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Madonna and child - Beloved Son
11.10.2019
C. O. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Madonna and child - Beloved Son

41 x 30 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Contemporary art

5,00
The Christmas Cracker
09.10.2019
G. L. wrote the following review:
This also looks very well along with the other
Delivery: Yes well packaged came on time, had a little difficulty with the tracking procedure.
The Christmas Cracker

41 x 31 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Christmas Cracker
09.10.2019
G. L. wrote the following review:
Looks like the original ones we purchased years ago
Delivery: Yes well packaged came on time, had a little difficulty with the tracking procedure.
The Christmas Cracker

41 x 31 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Female nude
09.10.2019
A. M. wrote the following review:
A very good quality print - well produced.
Service: Excellent service all round. Thank you.
Delivery: The product came when they said it would. No problems at all.
Female nude

51 x 28 cm  
Print on photo pasteboard (250g), glossy
Ready-to-print

5,00
Love's Oracle
08.10.2019
D. M. wrote the following review:
Excellent picture. Very well packed.
Love's Oracle

108 x 72 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Shakespeare, Sommernachtstraum
05.10.2019
F. D. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Shakespeare, Sommernachtstraum

22 x 30 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Spring airs
05.10.2019
F. D. wrote the following review:
there are marks on the surface
Spring airs

20 x 30 cm  
Print on acrylic glass (4mm)

incl. mounted
Ready-to-print

0,00
The Alchymist
05.10.2019
F. D. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The Alchymist

24 x 30 cm  
Print on watercolor paper "William Turner" (190g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
On the Temple Steps
05.10.2019
F. D. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
On the Temple Steps

20 x 30 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Mashup
05.10.2019
P. R. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Mashup

107 x 118 cm  
Print on acrylic glass (4mm)

incl. mounted
Contemporary art

5,00
Cavalry officer of the imperial guard to horse
29.09.2019
M. B. wrote the following review:
Very Well Done!
Service: Completely satisfied with your service.
Delivery: Great Delivery service !
Cavalry officer of the imperial guard to horse

30 x 41 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Shrine of Imam Hussein
29.09.2019
T. K. wrote the following review:
Very pleased with the quality of the finished product. Would like to have received hanging pack installed as standard at this price. The packaging was good, but one of the tensioned straps had cut through the cardboard so should be reinforced in these locations. Was also useful to see updates during production.
Delivery: No option to agree time slot for delivery and no advanced warning in the day.
The Shrine of Imam Hussein

65 x 78 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

2,50
Le chat blanc
28.09.2019
A. M. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Le chat blanc

34 x 53 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Railway Station
27.09.2019
c. b. wrote the following review:
Wir sind sich mit dem bild sehr zufrieden. Vielen dank fur ihr bedienung. Beste Wunsche. C.Bycroft.
The Railway Station

88 x 40 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Dreikönigsaltar. Rechter Flügel: Darbringung im Tempel, um 1455.
25.09.2019
J. C. wrote the following review:
I am pleased with the print I ordered, and the amount of prints available from your site. I will order again from you and have already recommended you to others. Thanks
Dreikönigsaltar. Rechter Flügel: Darbringung im Tempel, um 1455.

46 x 91 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The parable of the lost sheep
25.09.2019
K. B. wrote the following review:
so happy to have this in my home
Service: you are great ! ! !
Delivery: received quickly and packaging was secure yet easy to open
The parable of the lost sheep

20 x 28 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
La vergine delle rocce
22.09.2019
Z. P. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
La vergine delle rocce

50 x 70 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Studio di testa femminile
22.09.2019
Z. P. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Studio di testa femminile

50 x 59 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Christ as a pain man
22.09.2019
Z. P. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Christ as a pain man

40 x 51 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Reverend Robert Walker Skating on Duddingston Loch
21.09.2019
J. B. wrote the following review:
The product is very beautiful and of good quality
Service: See my answer above. Customer Service arranged fo a delivery for Thursday, but without notification the deliver came on WEdnesday.
Delivery: I am not satisfied with the delivery service UPS. Notification was received that the product would be delivered on a certain day but it was not, and there was no further notification. A notification was received that product would be delivered the next day. Given the option to redirect it to a neighbourhood shop, that option was chosen. There was no notification that the product had been delivered , so we went to the shop at its closing time to find that the shop refused to accept the delivery as it was too big. I telephoned customer services and arranged for delivery to the original address on Thursday, but without notification the delivery was made on the Wednesday. Luckily someone was there to receive it.
The Reverend Robert Walker Skating on Duddingston Loch

63 x 76 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
In the Bey's Garden
20.09.2019
d. p. wrote the following review:
Beautifully done
Service: No complaints
Delivery: Very efficient
In the Bey's Garden

51 x 79 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Melpomene, Erato and Polyhymnia
20.09.2019
M. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Melpomene, Erato and Polyhymnia

91 x 91 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Bounds of the intellect.
19.09.2019
c. r. wrote the following review:
I love it
Service: thank you
Delivery: Arrived unharmed
Bounds of the intellect.

41 x 56 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Moritz of Saxony / Pastel by La Tour
18.09.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
Finally my dream come true! The portrait which I always wanted to see is even now in my bedroom! And we say Good morning to each other every day! I overwhelmed with my print!!! Thank You!
Service: Very pleased with the customer service! I had lots of questions as I never ordered prints before. People were very friendly, explained everything patiently and very good English! Thanks for your help!
Delivery: Very well packed and good delivery service! Thank you!
Moritz of Saxony / Pastel by La Tour

48 x 61 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Lesbia
18.09.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
This picture made my room airy and festive! I overwhelmed with my print!!! Thank You!
Service: Very pleased with the customer service! I had lots of questions as I never ordered prints before. People were very friendly, explained everything patiently and very good English! Thanks for your help!
Delivery: Very well packed and good delivery service! Thank you!
Lesbia

60 x 91 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Common Buzzard
18.09.2019
N. G. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Delivery: Not delivered,I had to go 20 mile round trip to find the shop where it had been left, which if I had gone to it on the last date stated I would have found shut and unable to pick up my item. Ups did not drive down our road to find the property. Very dissatisfied. They said they left a calling card which they did not.
Common Buzzard

40 x 27 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Photos

5,00
Female act with long hair resting himself
18.09.2019
T. J. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Female act with long hair resting himself

41 x 26 cm  
Print on handmade "Albrecht Dürer" paper (210g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Kiss
18.09.2019
T. J. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The Kiss

32 x 26 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Black Lines
18.09.2019
T. J. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Black Lines

24 x 30 cm  
Print on handmade "German Etching" paper (310g)
Hylas and the Nymphs
18.09.2019
M. G. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Hylas and the Nymphs

62 x 27 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Temptation of Adam and Eve
07.09.2019
J. M. wrote the following review:
Great!
Delivery: Great! Thank you.
The Temptation of Adam and Eve

25 x 58 cm  
Print on natural wood (19mm)

incl. mounted
Ready-to-print

5,00
Anders Zorn / The Bathtub / 1888
07.09.2019
J. M. wrote the following review:
Great!
Delivery: Great! Thank you.
Anders Zorn / The Bathtub / 1888

30 x 51 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Philosopher in Meditation
07.09.2019
R. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Philosopher in Meditation

33 x 29 cm  
Print on handmade "Albrecht Dürer" paper (210g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Dance at Bougival
07.09.2019
R. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Dance at Bougival

30 x 57 cm  
Print on handmade "Albrecht Dürer" paper (210g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Carmen Miranda
03.09.2019
S. H. wrote the following review:
Thank you! Yes, it arrived in perfect condition.
Service: Yes. Stayed in touch and explained the steps clearly. I’ve been looking for Janine Graff prints for a long time. When I found the “Carmen Miranda” I also saw “The Great Escape” a hippo flying thru the air being held up by red balloons. I would be interested in ordering that print as well. I can no longer find it on your website. Would appreciate your help!!!! Regards, Sandie
Delivery: Even though the package was damaged on both ends, crushed, retapped, the poster was up damaged. I’m guessing Customs was checking the package.
Carmen Miranda

51 x 51 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
The Annunciation
01.09.2019
M. W. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The Annunciation

60 x 55 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Wheatfield with Crows
01.09.2019
A. O. wrote the following review:
The print is perfect, vivid colours and well made. It looks great on the wall.
Service: Ditch UPS ! I would buy again, the print is lovely.
Delivery: UPS are without doubt the worst delivery company. They don't tell you when they are coming but only "End Of Day" and you can't contact them to say when you are not in. The nearest pick up point was a 40 mile trip. Very poor service compared to other couriers.
Wheatfield with Crows

103 x 51 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

4,00
Der Keitele See
01.09.2019
I. S. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Der Keitele See

39 x 31 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Sea View
01.09.2019
I. S. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Sea View

50 x 73 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Venus con espejo
01.09.2019
I. S. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Venus con espejo

38 x 26 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Jesus Walks on Water
31.08.2019
R. V. wrote the following review:
Absolutely stunning!
Jesus Walks on Water

53 x 41 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
F.v.Stuck / Women Bathing / c.1920.
24.08.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
Brilliant detailed reproduction of the original artwork
Service: Brilliant communication couldn't be better
Delivery: Delivered when expected
F.v.Stuck / Women Bathing / c.1920.

29 x 27 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Before the gates of Kairouan
20.08.2019
J. M. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Before the gates of Kairouan

60 x 43 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
TO THE TOP