Customer Comments

Bird garden
10.09.2020
E. P. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Bird garden

36 x 25 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Little Street
04.09.2020
j. s. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Delivery:well packaged and fast
The Little Street

44 x 54 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Path in the Wheat at Pourville
04.09.2020
j. s. wrote the following review:
one of my favorites
Delivery:well packaged and fast
Path in the Wheat at Pourville

56 x 42 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Girl with a Pearl Earring (before restoration)
04.09.2020
j. s. wrote the following review:
Beautiful
Delivery:well packaged and fast
Girl with a Pearl Earring (before restoration)

40 x 47 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

4,71
Smallholder garden into person of 1933 L.13
29.08.2020
B. W. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Smallholder garden into person of 1933 L.13

81 x 117 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
John of Gaunt, Duke of Lancaster (1340-99) 4th Son of Edward III
27.08.2020
I. E. wrote the following review:
I like the print - wish the colors were a bit more vibrant.
Service:Great price, delivery and advice.
Delivery:Amazingly fast delivery to US from Europe
John of Gaunt, Duke of Lancaster (1340-99) 4th Son of Edward III

84 x 107 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Composition IX, opus 18
24.08.2020
A. G. wrote the following review:
The quality of the image on the blacks is terrible in many areas of the print. I sent an email with pictures to: marketing@art-prints-on-demand.com marketing@art-prints-on-demand.com Very dissatisfied.
Composition IX, opus 18

61 x 66 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

3,33
Look on Jerusalem.
20.08.2020
M. S. wrote the following review:
The print is even lovelier than it appeared on the computer screen! So very happy with it and I would definitely order again. Thank you so much!
Service:Thank you again for the beautiful, quality print and the prompt, safe delivery!!
Delivery:I was slightly skeptical ordering something from overseas, but the delivery service was quicker than I imagined - just a couple of days actually and the packaging ensured it arrived safely! I would definitely recommend your company to others without hesitation.
Look on Jerusalem.

41 x 25 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Mermaid
20.08.2020
C. S. wrote the following review:
Wish it could have been larger
Mermaid

60 x 19 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Rezo de noche
14.08.2020
J. L. wrote the following review:
I really liked the work. That painting excites and exalts me.
Service:Apparently you guys would put previews of my work on your page and never posted any information until the painting was finished. I think it would be nice to meet the painter who did the work.
Delivery:Since you don't have shipping service to Mexico, I had to give you a San Antonio, Texas address for a cousin of mine. The cost of shipping from San Antonio to my city was about the same cost of the paint.
Rezo de noche

65 x 55 cm  
Oil painting on canvas (Q06)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Tree of Life
07.08.2020
D. W. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Tree of Life

51 x 38 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Woman at the Edge of the Water
05.08.2020
w. w. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Delivery:Very well packaged - came faster than I was expecting
Woman at the Edge of the Water

41 x 33 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Girl Knitting
31.07.2020
J. T. wrote the following review:
This is such a beautiful painting! I had it framed at a local shop and it is already on display in my home. Several friends have already commented on how lovely this painting is. Thank you so much for your excellent workmanship and for your superior customer service!
Girl Knitting

53 x 76 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Kochelsee over the bay
30.07.2020
J. B. wrote the following review:
It arrived very quickly. The color is even better than what it looked like online!
Service:You've been great. Thank you!
Delivery:Yes - very fast delivery and the art was packaged really well.
Kochelsee over the bay

41 x 56 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Caravans, Gypsy Encampment near Arles
30.07.2020
j. s. wrote the following review:
perfect
Service:Yes
Delivery:yes, on time and in good condition
The Caravans, Gypsy Encampment near Arles

51 x 45 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Girl with a Red Hat
30.07.2020
j. s. wrote the following review:
Is beautiful
Service:Yes
Delivery:yes, on time and in good condition
Girl with a Red Hat

18 x 22 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Amandier en fleurs
26.07.2020
M. A. wrote the following review:
Excellent printing quality
Service:Everything is well managed
Delivery:Delivery is very fast and packaging is secure
Amandier en fleurs

84 x 67 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

4,84
Louis
26.07.2020
R. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Louis

152 x 102 cm  
Print on photo pasteboard (250g), glossy
Photos

5,00
The Lacemaker
23.07.2020
K. M. wrote the following review:
Love it, came right quick.especially like that is full scale.
Delivery:Love it, came right quick.especially like that is full scale.
The Lacemaker

21 x 25 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Vertumnus
23.07.2020
K. M. wrote the following review:
Love it, came right quick.especially like that is full scale.
Delivery:Love it, came right quick.especially like that is full scale.
Vertumnus

58 x 71 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Road to Emmaus / Fritz von Uhde
18.07.2020
B. J. wrote the following review:
Beautiful print.! Thank you!
The Road to Emmaus / Fritz von Uhde

64 x 46 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Soirée
18.07.2020
O. K. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Service:Thank you
Soirée

86 x 48 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Zwei Möpse und ein Kätzchen
18.07.2020
L. T. wrote the following review:
love the print , is beautiful.
Service:VERY:)
Zwei Möpse und ein Kätzchen

48 x 36 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Meeting at the Field of the Cloth of Gold, 7th June 1520
09.07.2020
R. H. wrote the following review:
Good Image very happy w the product.
Meeting at the Field of the Cloth of Gold, 7th June 1520

40 x 20 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The wire-drawing mill
05.07.2020
J. A. wrote the following review:
Clear and sharp; excellent colors!
The wire-drawing mill

30 x 20 cm  
Print on photo pasteboard (250g), semi-gloss
Ready-to-print

5,00
View of Toledo
05.07.2020
R. G. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
View of Toledo

76 x 84 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Industriebauern
05.07.2020
R. G. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Industriebauern

76 x 107 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
First steps (after Millet)
05.07.2020
j. s. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
First steps (after Millet)

61 x 48 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Starry Night
05.07.2020
j. s. wrote the following review:
very nice
The Starry Night

76 x 61 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Polyphony
01.07.2020
V. C. wrote the following review:
Perfect!
Delivery:Very fast Shipping
Polyphony

53 x 86 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
unplugged
18.06.2020
J. L. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
unplugged

60 x 40 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Photos

5,00
Rom: Das Forum mit dem Tempel von Kastor und Pollux.
09.06.2020
S. P. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Rom: Das Forum mit dem Tempel von Kastor und Pollux.

58 x 38 cm  
Print on watercolor paper "William Turner" (190g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Poster advertising Tisane Gauloise, printed by Chaix, Paris
06.06.2020
C. L. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Poster advertising Tisane Gauloise, printed by Chaix, Paris

25 x 36 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Still Life with flowers
04.06.2020
C. B. wrote the following review:
Looks great
Service:Responsive
Delivery:Quick
Still Life with flowers

41 x 30 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
John of Gaunt, Duke of Lancaster (1340-99) 4th Son of Edward III
04.06.2020
C. M. wrote the following review:
The frame is beautiful. The print is a little flat though.
John of Gaunt, Duke of Lancaster (1340-99) 4th Son of Edward III

41 x 51 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
View from the balcony of palms and a house Abbazia
04.06.2020
D. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
View from the balcony of palms and a house Abbazia

41 x 46 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Seine near Samois (from a series of 4 studies)
01.06.2020
T. N. wrote the following review:
Looks great!
Service:Thank you.
Delivery:Well packaged.
The Seine near Samois (from a series of 4 studies)

100 x 77 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The target shooting in Bavarian Zell
01.06.2020
S. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The target shooting in Bavarian Zell

69 x 51 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The sleeping gipsy
28.04.2020
D. S. wrote the following review:
Totally satisfied with the print. Large size and no digital artifacts. Colors accurately rendered.
The sleeping gipsy

130 x 84 cm  
Print on torchon watercolor paper (285g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Lady drinking Wine with Two Gentlemen
25.04.2020
J. C. wrote the following review:
it arrived on time and was fine
Service:good
Delivery:good
Lady drinking Wine with Two Gentlemen

70 x 80 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Road to Emmaus / Fritz von Uhde
20.04.2020
D. C. wrote the following review:
Love the print, very good quality paper & picture
Service:I will be back
Delivery:I rec'd the order within the time requested.
The Road to Emmaus / Fritz von Uhde

51 x 38 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Die Schachspieler.
17.04.2020
J. V. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Service:Beautiful print. Exceeded my expectations.
Die Schachspieler.

41 x 33 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Bounds of the intellect.
15.04.2020
N. G. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Bounds of the intellect.

41 x 56 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Emily Elizabeth
15.04.2020
E. M. wrote the following review:
Very beautiful and excellent packaging
Emily Elizabeth

33 x 48 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Triangulated Farmhouse Facade with Polder in Blue
28.03.2020
J. F. wrote the following review:
Wonderfully done.
Triangulated Farmhouse Facade with Polder in Blue

23 x 18 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Simeon with the Christ Child, detail from The Presentation in the Temple
28.03.2020
H. I. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Simeon with the Christ Child, detail from The Presentation in the Temple

20 x 25 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Adoration of the Kings / Giotto / Padua
22.03.2020
J. P. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Adoration of the Kings / Giotto / Padua

36 x 36 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Giotto (di Bondone) "Christ and St. John the Baptist"
22.03.2020
J. P. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Giotto (di Bondone) "Christ and St. John the Baptist"

36 x 36 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Lunch (in Monet's Garden in Argenteuil)
20.03.2020
A. A. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The Lunch (in Monet's Garden in Argenteuil)

72 x 57 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Landschaft in Wyoming (Winds of Wyoming)
19.03.2020
E. W. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Landschaft in Wyoming (Winds of Wyoming)

76 x 67 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Minstrel angel playing a lute, detail from The Presentation of Jesus in the Temp
19.03.2020
p. w. wrote the following review:
Love it!
Service:Very good if not great.
Delivery:No problems.
Minstrel angel playing a lute, detail from The Presentation of Jesus in the Temp

46 x 69 cm  
Print on handmade "German Etching" paper (310g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Lovers' tryst
18.03.2020
E. H. wrote the following review:
It was an excellent printing job, and beautiful colors. I love it!
Delivery:It arrived in only a few days, which is faster than I needed it since it's only artwork rather than something critical, but it is impressive service.
Lovers' tryst

47 x 60 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Zephyr Dancing with Flora
03.03.2020
C. C. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Zephyr Dancing with Flora

14 x 22 cm  
Print on photo pasteboard (250g), semi-gloss
Ready-to-print

5,00
Les Saltimbanques
28.02.2020
J. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Les Saltimbanques

51 x 64 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Schlacht zwischen Germanen und Römern am Rhein
27.02.2020
R. K. wrote the following review:
great quality
Schlacht zwischen Germanen und Römern am Rhein

38 x 28 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Treppen am Montmartre
26.02.2020
D. G. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Treppen am Montmartre

50 x 75 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Photos

5,00
King Arthur
14.02.2020
L. J. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
King Arthur

29 x 50 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Poplars on the Banks of the Epte
06.02.2020
W. M. wrote the following review:
Awesome, good price.
Delivery:Way too fast.
Poplars on the Banks of the Epte

65 x 100 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Ready-to-print

5,00
Two Sisters
06.02.2020
S. M. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Two Sisters

46 x 58 cm  
Print on handmade "Albrecht Dürer" paper (210g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The crucifixion Christi.
29.01.2020
G. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The crucifixion Christi.

60 x 32 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Diana Bathing (The Fountain)
22.01.2020
G. K. wrote the following review:
Exactly as described and packed well. Arrived on-time without damage.
Diana Bathing (The Fountain)

30 x 54 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Garden of Eden, detail from the right panel of The Garden of Earthly Delight
21.01.2020
J. H. wrote the following review:
Our granddaughter loves this print!
The Garden of Eden, detail from the right panel of The Garden of Earthly Delight

91 x 64 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Nice Kitty´s Dream with Moon Fis
06.01.2020
R. F. wrote the following review:
wife love it!
Service:did not need any customer service with this order, all went smoothly so I cannot comment
Delivery:very securely packaged, no damage in shipping
Nice Kitty´s Dream with Moon Fis

60 x 50 cm  
Posters & prints

5,00
Girl with a pearl earring (restored version 1994)
03.01.2020
G. S. wrote the following review:
I am very pleased with both the canvas print and the quality and workmanship of the frame. Both are outstanding quality.
Service:Yes. I was particularly impressed with the quality of packing the frame. I was worried that it would be damaged, but the box was well reinforced.
Delivery:The framed canvas print arrived in just 2 days from the shipment date.
Girl with a pearl earring (restored version 1994)

41 x 48 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Playground
28.12.2019
J. G. wrote the following review:
The painting looks great.
Service:I didn't need to contact them.
The Playground

64 x 76 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Koblenz, Deutsches Eck / Bildpostk.1910
27.12.2019
S. M. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Delivery:The print was bent.
Koblenz, Deutsches Eck / Bildpostk.1910

25 x 15 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Quai du Louvre, Paris
26.12.2019
C. C. wrote the following review:
The picture is very beautiful. I am very happy with it. I am planning to get another picture from art-prints-on-demand.com. Thanks.
Service:Customer service is wonderful.
Delivery:It deliver very fast.
Quai du Louvre, Paris

89 x 64 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
At the boat regatta in Henley.
24.11.2019
P. W. wrote the following review:
Lovely colours. My old print was very faded so this is a replacement.
Delivery:Delivered as agreed
At the boat regatta in Henley.

71 x 41 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Washing the Horse
24.11.2019
H. W. wrote the following review:
It's so bright and clear and almost three dimensional. And the frame work is very neat and solid. Fantastic job!. I love it! Hans
Service:There was a problem with the first template but Janine at the customer service was very helpful and resolved the problem in the best way and I couldn't be happier. This is a company that is devoted to making their customers happy. I'm going to order more from them. Hans
Delivery:It was delivered as promised and very well packed. Hans
Washing the Horse

54 x 44 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Coral Rose
24.11.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
I am very pleased not only with the print but also with the frame. It looks much better than I expected, The colour and shape of the frame made the portrait to look more richer but natural. Thank you!
Service:It was a GREAT help from the company helping me to choose the right type of paper for my prints and poster! Thank you again!
Delivery:Very fast delivery! Everything was packed well!
Coral Rose

29 x 40 cm  
Print on photo pasteboard (250g), semi-gloss
Coral Rose
24.11.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
I am very pleased and grateful for your help to choose the right type of paper for my print of the old photograph! I also overwhelmed with the quality of the print - now my mother on the portrait looks like real!
Service:It was a GREAT help from the company helping me to choose the right type of paper for my prints and poster! Thank you again!
Delivery:Very fast delivery! Everything was packed well!
Coral Rose

29 x 40 cm  
Print on photo pasteboard (250g), semi-gloss
Beauty
24.11.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
It was a nice surprise to get a larger print from a tiny copy of my favourite picture. Also I am very grateful for helping me to choose the right type of paper for my poster!
Service:It was a GREAT help from the company helping me to choose the right type of paper for my prints and poster! Thank you again!
Delivery:Very fast delivery! Everything was packed well!
Beauty

33 x 49 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Pommier Aux Fruits Rouges
24.11.2019
P. G. wrote the following review:
good print, thank you
Delivery:very expensive delivery
Pommier Aux Fruits Rouges

76 x 54 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Alchemist
21.11.2019
G. K. wrote the following review:
Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Service:Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Delivery:Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
The Alchemist

88 x 76 cm  
Print on wood with white undercoat (19mm)

i
Ready-to-print

5,00
Dancer resting
21.11.2019
G. K. wrote the following review:
Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Service:Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Delivery:Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Dancer resting

58 x 78 cm  
Print on wood with white undercoat (19mm)

i
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Triumph of Bacchus
21.11.2019
G. K. wrote the following review:
Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Service:Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Delivery:Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
The Triumph of Bacchus

88 x 72 cm  
Print on wood with white undercoat (19mm)

i
Ready-to-print

5,00
Orpheus by Franz von Stuck
21.11.2019
G. K. wrote the following review:
Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Service:Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Delivery:Wonderful job. Thank you very much.
Orpheus by Franz von Stuck

72 x 85 cm  
Print on wood with white undercoat (19mm)

i
Ready-to-print

5,00
Sun and Snow, Scene from Stockholm
21.11.2019
S. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Sun and Snow, Scene from Stockholm

60 x 89 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Ready-to-print

5,00
Repairing sailboats
21.11.2019
J. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Repairing sailboats

170 x 124 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Girl with a Red Hat
20.11.2019
J. M. wrote the following review:
the copy is made very professional. I am very happy to have this product.
Service:I am very satisfied with the customer service provided by your company
Delivery:Yes, the ups service left the package at the delivery point after few days of my order without delay.
Girl with a Red Hat

20 x 25 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Bow Lake
20.11.2019
D. A. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Bow Lake

100 x 63 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Photos

5,00
Yseult
18.11.2019
M. A. wrote the following review:
My custom print was too faded compared to the digital image.
Yseult

32 x 22 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Hot Air Balloon
17.11.2019
C. B. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Hot Air Balloon

90 x 96 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Wallpaper Design for panel of Swan, Rush & Iris
16.11.2019
P. O. wrote the following review:
Extremely pleased with the print and the frame quality - will certainly but from this again and highly recommend to others
Service:Kept up-to- date with progress / delivery
Delivery:Delivered as stated
Wallpaper Design for panel of Swan, Rush & Iris

60 x 60 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Temptation of Sir Percival, 1894 (oil on canvas)
14.11.2019
R. A. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The Temptation of Sir Percival, 1894 (oil on canvas)

90 x 75 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Hund
13.11.2019
L. K. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Delivery:Delivery time longer han indicated
Hund

41 x 70 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

4,00
Violin and Guitar
13.11.2019
L. K. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Delivery:Delivery time longer han indicated
Violin and Guitar

60 x 80 cm  
Posters & prints

5,00
View of Delft
12.11.2019
H. F. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
View of Delft

76 x 64 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

4,38
Wivenhoe Park
11.11.2019
J. B. wrote the following review:
Excellent quality print. Great colors and depth. Very happy!
Wivenhoe Park

104 x 58 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Tiger
09.11.2019
D. S. wrote the following review:
Brilliant colours nd we’ll reproduced all altogether!
Tiger

90 x 90 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

3,75
Clytie Transformed into a Sunflower
01.11.2019
C. B. wrote the following review:
Looks good
Clytie Transformed into a Sunflower

61 x 48 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Coronation of the Virgin
01.11.2019
C. B. wrote the following review:
looks good
The Coronation of the Virgin

43 x 48 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
La falaise de La grève blanche
01.11.2019
G. C. wrote the following review:
Very pleased
Service:Yes I’m happy
Delivery:Satisfactory
La falaise de La grève blanche

66 x 88 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Ready-to-print

5,00
Anastasis in the Parecclesian apse vault
31.10.2019
K. A. wrote the following review:
Beautiful!
Service:Did not need to contact customer service
Delivery:Arrived sooner than I expected
Anastasis in the Parecclesian apse vault

36 x 24 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Japanese Bridge Giverny
27.10.2019
G. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Service:Thai you for your excellent service and for keeping me informed of the processing and delivery of my order. It was a pleasant experience dealing with MyArtPrints.Com
The Japanese Bridge Giverny

43 x 73 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

3,33
Avenue in Giverny or Garden Path at Giverny
27.10.2019
G. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Service:Thai you for your excellent service and for keeping me informed of the processing and delivery of my order. It was a pleasant experience dealing with MyArtPrints.Com
Avenue in Giverny or Garden Path at Giverny

43 x 73 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
John the Baptist
27.10.2019
C. Q. wrote the following review:
The print is an inspiration
Service:Thank you APOD
John the Baptist

30 x 38 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
La falaise de La grève blanche
27.10.2019
C. Q. wrote the following review:
majestic
Service:Thank you APOD
La falaise de La grève blanche

30 x 41 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Sunflowers, Roses and other Flowers in a Bowl
27.10.2019
C. Q. wrote the following review:
Thank you van Gogh
Service:Thank you APOD
Sunflowers, Roses and other Flowers in a Bowl

33 x 28 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Birken 2
27.10.2019
C. Q. wrote the following review:
wonderful
Service:Thank you APOD
Birken 2

30 x 46 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Contemporary art

5,00
TO THE TOP