Customer Comments

The little shepherdess
06.06.2022
T. K. wrote the following review:
A beautiful piece of art. The varnish really crates an even richer look on the canvas. I love it.
Delivery:I was shocked at quickly the package arrived from overseas!
The little shepherdess

41 x 53 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The preaching Martin Luther Predella of the Cranach Altar in theTown Church of W
06.06.2022
J. F. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The preaching Martin Luther Predella of the Cranach Altar in theTown Church of W

75 x 28 cm  
Print on aluminum (3mm)

incl. mounted wall
Ready-to-print

5,00
Le temps de glaces
03.06.2022
I. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Le temps de glaces

20 x 20 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Contemporary art

5,00
Scorpio (w/c on paper)
03.06.2022
I. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Scorpio (w/c on paper)

22 x 20 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Pisces (w/c on paper)
03.06.2022
I. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Pisces (w/c on paper)

21 x 20 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Contemporary art

5,00
Night of Light
03.06.2022
I. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Night of Light

20 x 21 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Contemporary art

5,00
Peacock Blue
03.06.2022
I. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Peacock Blue

20 x 21 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Contemporary art

5,00
Les trois pêcheurs
03.06.2022
I. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Les trois pêcheurs

20 x 20 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Contemporary art

5,00
Nuotare a Saint-Ferréol
03.06.2022
I. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Nuotare a Saint-Ferréol

20 x 20 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Contemporary art

5,00
Tandem
03.06.2022
I. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Tandem

20 x 20 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Contemporary art

5,00
Le temps des cerises
03.06.2022
I. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Le temps des cerises

20 x 20 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Contemporary art

5,00
The Birth of Venus
02.06.2022
M. M. wrote the following review:
Print is wonderful.
Service:On line.
Delivery:Very timely delivery.
The Birth of Venus

61 x 38 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Music
18.05.2022
J. A. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Service:Thank you for keeping me informed of status
Music

46 x 48 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Étang de nénuphars II
09.05.2022
Y. T. wrote the following review:
very good
Service:fine
Delivery:always
Étang de nénuphars II

70 x 66 cm  
Impression sur toile d'artiste vernie (410g | 100%
Ready-to-print

4,50
BITL Ink
05.05.2022
E. S. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Delivery:Very Quick
BITL Ink

43 x 28 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Terraza de café por la noche
04.05.2022
J. U. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Terraza de café por la noche

65 x 81 cm  
Oil painting on canvas (Q02)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Venice (The Doge’s Palace)
04.05.2022
J. U. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Venice (The Doge’s Palace)

65 x 54 cm  
Oil painting on canvas (Q04)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Baile en el Moulin de La Galette
04.05.2022
J. U. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Baile en el Moulin de La Galette

140 x 105 cm  
Oil painting on canvas (Q11)
Ready-to-print

4,38
Blooming Iris in Monets garden
04.05.2022
J. U. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Blooming Iris in Monets garden

92 x 81 cm  
Oil painting on canvas (Q02)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Puente Japonés en el Jardín de Giverny
04.05.2022
J. U. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Puente Japonés en el Jardín de Giverny

92 x 89 cm  
Oil painting on canvas (Q02)
Ready-to-print

3,33
Venice, Santa Maria De's La salutes
04.05.2022
J. U. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Venice, Santa Maria De's La salutes

72 x 57 cm  
Oil painting on canvas (Q04)
Ready-to-print

3,33
Die Nadel und die Falaise d'Aval
04.05.2022
J. U. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Die Nadel und die Falaise d'Aval

81 x 65 cm  
Oil painting on canvas (Q04)
Ready-to-print

5,00
"Vue de Vetheuil, ete"  (Vetheuil im Sommer)
04.05.2022
J. U. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
"Vue de Vetheuil, ete" (Vetheuil im Sommer)

100 x 60 cm  
Oil painting on canvas (Q03)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Paseo a orillas del mar
04.05.2022
J. U. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Paseo a orillas del mar

100 x 102 cm  
Oil painting on canvas (Q06)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Allegory of Painting
01.05.2022
E. C. wrote the following review:
Exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you very much.
Service:Impressed with the post Covid prompt and quick shipment. I was ready to expect a week or two delay. It arrived very quickly.
Delivery:Packaging was excellent! External and internal packaging was in excellent condition. No damage at all considering the sometimes barbaric ways shipping companies treat the packages under their care.
The Allegory of Painting

68 x 83 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Portrait of Princess Maria Ivanovna Kochubey, née Baryatinskaya (1818-1843)
17.04.2022
J. T. wrote the following review:
The portrait of Princess Maria Ivanovna Kochubey was absolutely beautiful on canvas.
Delivery:The fulfillment and delivery of my order was very fast. It only took 6 days from placing my order to receiving it all the way from Europe!
Portrait of Princess Maria Ivanovna Kochubey, née Baryatinskaya (1818-1843)

79 x 99 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Interior of the Palm House at Potsdam
08.04.2022
C. P. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Interior of the Palm House at Potsdam

89 x 89 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

3,33
Jesus mocked
30.03.2022
J. S. wrote the following review:
Beautiful, and as described!
Service:Very professional!
Delivery:Very efficient and prompt.
Jesus mocked

80 x 119 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Queen Maria of Hungary
24.03.2022
L. K. wrote the following review:
The art print I received was of the highest quality.
Delivery:I was amazed at how quickly I received my order.
Queen Maria of Hungary

25 x 36 cm  
Print on handmade "Albrecht Dürer" paper (210g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Lavender Fields in Old Provence (oil on canvas)
24.03.2022
G. N. wrote the following review:
As Always, the giclee is perfect...I have been a customer for about 10 plus years. You are truly a 5 star company
Service:Most excellent
Delivery:Excellent. Product always arrives on time and in perfect condition.
Lavender Fields in Old Provence (oil on canvas)

71 x 56 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Contemporary art

5,00
El Paso lines
19.03.2022
S. M. wrote the following review:
I might choose a different paper next time
Delivery:faster than expected
El Paso lines

61 x 61 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
The Annunciation to the Shepherds
18.03.2022
R. H. wrote the following review:
Great job. Beautiful.
The Annunciation to the Shepherds

61 x 46 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
In the kitchen
17.03.2022
S. R. wrote the following review:
We are very happy with the print.
Delivery:Yes. Despite the fact that the print was coming from overseas it arrived very quickly and in perfect condition.
In the kitchen

46 x 33 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Gardanne
11.03.2022
F. S. wrote the following review:
It was actually larger than I intended. But that’s on me.
Service:Great service. Thanks!
Gardanne

61 x 76 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Sonnengold,
11.03.2022
F. S. wrote the following review:
Beautiful
Service:Great service. Thanks!
Sonnengold,

58 x 51 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Archangel Gabriel
16.02.2022
R. M. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The Archangel Gabriel

46 x 66 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Looking Eagle
13.02.2022
R. R. wrote the following review:
I sent out an order to a couple of companies so I could compare the quality. Art-Prints-on-Demand exceeded my expectations. I received a high quality glass print that I am proud to offer to my customers.
Service:Customer service kept me informed from receiving my print request, the upload of my image, and delivery.
Delivery:The delivery service was not very gentle with the package they delivered. Not to worry, Art-Prints-on-Demand packaged the glass print extremely well, withstanding the shipping.
Looking Eagle

66 x 41 cm  
Print on glass (ESG 4mm)

incl. hanging sys
The Death of Julius Caesar
11.02.2022
T. K. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
The Death of Julius Caesar

61 x 36 cm  
Print on wood with white undercoat (15mm)

i
Ready-to-print

5,00
Collette
11.02.2022
S. V. wrote the following review:
Beautiful! Even better than expected! I'm back on the site right now to order more prints.
Delivery:Item arrived in perfect condition. Great packing.
Collette

56 x 71 cm  
Print on watercolor paper "William Turner" (190g)
Contemporary art

5,00
Les mauvais Médecins (The Bad Doctors)
10.02.2022
M. T. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Les mauvais Médecins (The Bad Doctors)

25 x 20 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Effect of Spring, Giverny
10.02.2022
M. T. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Effect of Spring, Giverny

69 x 41 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Braunfels castle
05.02.2022
K. K. wrote the following review:
I received the package on January 27 in perfect condition
Service:You have been a big help in getting the package to me fast. Thank you
Delivery:They delivered the package with no damage on January 27
Braunfels castle

23 x 15 cm  
Print on handmade "Albrecht Dürer" paper (210g)
Other art prints

5,00
Maria with the Jesuskind.
28.01.2022
R. M. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Maria with the Jesuskind.

58 x 71 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Flaming June
21.01.2022
A. H. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Flaming June

66 x 66 cm  
Print on handmade "Albrecht Dürer" paper (210g), h
Ready-to-print

5,00
Arrest of Christ / Giotto / c.1303/05
18.01.2022
C. B. wrote the following review:
Clear and accurate
Service:Good follow up.
Delivery:Amazed at the quick delivery.
Arrest of Christ / Giotto / c.1303/05

30 x 30 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Noli me tangere
11.01.2022
D. O. wrote the following review:
Beautiful!
Service:Yes
Delivery:Arrived in excellent condition.
Noli me tangere

97 x 74 cm  
Print on canvas with varnish (410g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
A Sunday afternoon on the island of La grandee Jatte
07.01.2022
H. L. wrote the following review:
Exactly as pictured on the website.
Service:Excellent communication throughout the transaction, thank you!
Delivery:Very fast delivery!
A Sunday afternoon on the island of La grandee Jatte

109 x 74 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

3,75
Steamer and sailing boats
05.01.2022
D. K. wrote the following review:
Perfect for my space
Delivery:Amazing
Steamer and sailing boats

70 x 48 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Reflections, Villefranche, 2002
21.12.2021
A. C. wrote the following review:
It’s beautiful…colors just as expected
Service:Efficient in every way
Delivery:Package damaged but product safe
Reflections, Villefranche, 2002

51 x 64 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Contemporary art

5,00
Estuary of the Nalon, Asturias
01.08.2021
V. G. wrote the following review:
Great (quality ++)!
Service:++
Delivery:++
Estuary of the Nalon, Asturias

60 x 40 cm  
Impression sur toile d'artiste (390g | 100% coton)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Jungen am Strand von Skagen
01.08.2021
V. G. wrote the following review:
Great (quality ++)!
Service:++
Delivery:++
Jungen am Strand von Skagen

62 x 40 cm  
Impression sur toile d'artiste (390g | 100% coton)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The Flageolet Player on the Cliff
19.06.2021
M. A. wrote the following review:
Great quality
Service: customer's serviceGreat
Delivery:Fast
The Flageolet Player on the Cliff

48 x 38 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
On Points
08.02.2021
K. M. wrote the following review:
very nice, high quality painting
Service:great experience
Delivery:very fast
On Points

122 x 122 cm  
Print on canvas (390g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Montmartre in the rain or Rue Tholozé
30.01.2021
D. W. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Service:You guys did a great job, thanks!
Montmartre in the rain or Rue Tholozé

41 x 30 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Dinner for one
26.01.2021
U. A. wrote the following review:
The customer was satisfied
Dinner for one

50 x 50 cm  
Posters & prints

5,00
Kane_Tyler Portrait
24.01.2021
M. S. wrote the following review:
Very nice packaging! Delivered with care within time period specified.
Delivery:Excellent, especially considering it was an international delivery!
Kane_Tyler Portrait

89 x 58 cm  
Print on photo pasteboard (250g), semi-gloss
Altar of the Peter and Paulkirche in Weimar middle panel: Christ at the cross.
21.01.2021
B. S. wrote the following review:
It's fantastic
Service:Thanks for following up to make sure all is satisfactory.
Altar of the Peter and Paulkirche in Weimar middle panel: Christ at the cross.

46 x 56 cm  
Print on poster paper (150g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Tageszeiten: Der Tagesschein
21.01.2021
j. d. wrote the following review:
schön
Service:jawohl
Delivery:jawohl
Tageszeiten: Der Tagesschein

20 x 56 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
The mountain Weissfluh and sheep scab.
21.01.2021
j. d. wrote the following review:
wunderbar
Service:jawohl
Delivery:jawohl
The mountain Weissfluh and sheep scab.

66 x 48 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
Mahana no atua
21.01.2021
j. d. wrote the following review:
ausgezeichnet
Service:jawohl
Delivery:jawohl
Mahana no atua

51 x 38 cm  
Print on fine art pasteboard, matte (230g)
Ready-to-print

5,00
To the top